Contact

RADIJATOR-Inženjering d.o.o                                              

Živojina Lazića Solunca br.6                                                   
36000 Kraljevo, Serbia                                                       
telefoni za kontakt:                                                                   
+381 36 399-140, 399-150                                                  
e-mail: radijator@radijator.rs                                                  

Manager:
Phone:
+381 36 399-140
Milan Janić (milan@radijator.rs)

Sales and purchase:
Phone:
+381 36 399-140
Saša Matović (sasa@radijator.rs)
Goran Lešević (leso@radijator.rs)
Olja Radosavljević (olja@radijator.rs)
Božo Radojičić (bozo@radijator.rs)

Finance and Accounting
Phone:
+381 36 399-160
Dragana Bantulić (dragana@radijator.rs)
Ljilja Novaković (ljilja@radijator.rs)
Bilja Djalović (bilja@radijator.rs)

Legal Service
Phone:
+381 36 399-160
Ljiljana Aleksandrić (aleksandricljiljana@yahoo.com)

Priduction
Phone:
+381 36 399-17 0
Nenad Radosavljević (neso@radijator.rs)
Darko Stoiljković (darko@radijator.rs)
Saša Radević (sasar@radijator.rs)
Slaviša Stanković (slavisa@radijator.rs)
Radovan Sindjelić (radovan@radijator.rs)
Mirko Vukadinović (vukadinovic@radijator.rs)

Servis

tel.036/391-940
e-mail: servis@radijator.rs
Vladimir Korać (062/ 80 39 050)

Mounting
Phone:
+381 36/391-941, 391-562
Aco Polumirac (aco@radijator.rs)
Velibor Grbić (velibor@radijator.rs)
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK